January 30, 2018

Closed Alpha Exclusive

..........................................................................................

The Hunt: Showdown Closed Alpha starts tomorrow, and we're kicking things off with a content creator and partner preview day. For the first time, you will be able to watch videos and streams of live Hunt gameplay.

Hunt will be playing on the following channels over the next 19 hours:



2rgames

Ajmi_

ANGRYPUG

Anthony_Kongphan

Bikeman

Crream

Dakotaz

DasMehdi

DoktorFroid

Eatmydiction1

Ellohime

ESO Limited

GassyMexican

GhostRobo

GiantWaffle

GoldGlove

Grimmmz

H2ODelirious

Hexy

Jackfrags

Katie

KingRichard

Lirik

Malika

Maquannas

Ohmwrecker

PietSmiet

ProfessorBroman

PsiSyn

Sacriel

SattelizerGames

SheriffEli

Shortyyguy

Toaster Ghost

SodaPoppin

Summit1G


Broadcast time windows are as follows:

CET – January 30th, 4pm to January 31st, 11am

EST – January 30th, 10am to January 31st, 5am
PST – January 30th, 7am to January 31st, 2am

A reminder to anyone with a Hunt key: only approved content creators are currently allowed to steam or share Hunt gameplay. If you have not received explicit permission to do so, you are still under NDA. You can create and share content starting on January 31st.

We can't wait to see clips of your favorite moments! Don't hesitate to share them with us via any of our social media channels.